Igniting Creativity and Innovation Through Design Intelligence

Mindshare: Igniting Creativity and Innovation Through Design Intelligence is the first title by Nikos Acuña. It explores innovation from a unique perspective. It looks at innovation within the audacious scope and framework that truly illustrates its paradoxical and kaleidoscopic nature.

Innovation is both creative and destructive, optimal, and disruptive. It’s a product and a process, stable and dynamic, personal and collective, chaotic, self-reflexive, physical, psychological, fragmented, and unified—all at the same time.

In the tradition of Steven Johnson’s Where Good Ideas Come From and Sir Ken Robinson’s Out of Our Minds, Mindshare empowers you with the notion that our creativity is an intrinsic collective power that reveals a groundbreaking worldview—that the essence of life is not to survive but to create.

What’s the book about in three minutes?

Read the press release here.

Read more about the book at its official site.

Click here to buy now.